Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day: Friday 1st September
 
Autumns Term 1: Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October
 
Autumn Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
 
Autumn Term 2: Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December 
 
Christmas Holiday - Monday 18th December - Monday 1st January


Spring Term 2018

Inset Day: Tuesday 2nd January
 
Spring Term 1: Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 9th February
 
Spring Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
 
Spring Term 2: Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March
 
Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April


Summer Term 2018

Summer Term 1: Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 
 
Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 
 
Summer Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 
 
Summer Term 2: Monday 4th June – Friday 13th July 
 

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day - Friday 31st August 
 
Autumn Term 1: Monday 3rd September (Year 7 Only) Tuesday 4th September - Friday 19th October
 
Autumn Half Term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 
 
Autumn Half Term 2: Monday 29th October - Friday 14th December


Spring Term 2019

Spring Term 1: Thursday 3rd January – Friday 15th February
 
Spring Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
 
Spring Term 2: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April


Summer Term 2019

Summer Term 1: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 
 
Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 
 
Summer Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
 
Summer Term 2: Monday 3rd June – Friday 16th July